关于我们

很多人会问为什么我们叫Info Salons?和理发有关系吗?这和我们的CEO Jo-Anne Kelleway女士在法国展会注册管理类公司的工作经历有关 “salons”这个单词在法语里指的是展会。所以Info Salons字面的意思就是应用于展会的信息技术。

Info Salons于1990年在澳大利亚成立。那时,澳大利亚的会展业随着达令港边的新悉尼会展中心的开幕开始蓬勃发展。澳大利亚需要一个专业的数据采集公司来实现会展行业的专业化。Info Salons成立的第一年为10场展会提供了注册解决方案。

进入2000年,奥林匹克运动会在悉尼拉开帷幕。Info Salons每年服务200场展会,占据了展会市场的主要份额。随着澳大利亚会展业的逐渐成熟,Info Salons决定将目光投向更远的地方。毗邻亚洲的吸引力指引着Info Salons自然而然的迈入了中国。

我们的客户来自全球各地,也在全世界各地举办展会。短短几年内,客户展会的规模和数量不断增长,我们也一直为他们提供专业的服务。

2005年,上海办公室成立并开始运营。我们最大的客户成为我们最根基的合作伙伴并带着Info Salons于2007年进入迪拜,2008年进入香港,2014年和合作伙伴Fuarsistem进入伊斯坦布尔。

Info Salons现在已经成为亚太区会展行业领先的在线和现场注册登记,数据跟踪及抓取的技术供应商。

我们的产品应客户的需求而生。不管是最新的观众签到服务,展商销售线索追踪器,还是观众数据库管理平台,Info Salons始终根据您的需求提供全方面的客制化服务。

我们的技术和经验为您的展会保驾护航。我们拥有24年专业的展览,会议和活动注册流程管控的技术和经验。每一位充满活力和经验丰富的员工承诺将您的展会放在首位。

最后,我们在每一个流程中都制造一些趣味。不管是内部沟通,还是和客户,合作伙伴沟通,都会感受到愉快和极具创新。

我们的未来令人振奋,不断进步。我们的业务在不断扩大,让每一个参与其中的人都感受到了我们的核心价值观。我们全球的工作团队是可以通用的,在许多展会上都是相互支持和帮助。他们都表现的一样优秀,富有责任感,并可以无缝对接技术,充分发挥您展会的潜力。

我们的使命

运用高新技术完成客户对展会注册流程和数据管理的全方面需求。针对展会主办方和展商的创新解决方案有在线注册服务,数据分析,销售线索追踪和管理,数据库管理,调研和报告。我们用专业的技术帮助您的展会稳定增长,走向成功。

我们的价值观

诚实,正直和信任是Info Salons的核心价值观。我们了解客户和我们团队的需求和期望,在每一次合作我们都坚守我们的价值观,这也使得我们保持了长期互惠互利的关系。

我们的服务是专业的。我们旨在为您提供最高水平和最专业的服务。

我们的成就

2017年 中东地区会展业最佳技术运用 – 服务/软件类入选

2016年中东地区会展业最佳技术运用 –入选

2016年 中东地区会展业年度供应商 – 入选

2014年 澳大利亚会议展览协会(EEAA) 团体入选 – 澳大利亚博彩展览会

2012年 澳大利亚会议展览协会(EEAA)新产品殊荣 – InfoTracker APP

2008年 澳大利亚会议展览协会(EEAA)最佳供应商

2006年 澳大利亚会议展览协会(EEAA)服务创新奖

我们全球的管理团队
您的展会始终在我们的第一位
Jo-Anne Kelleway
CEO – Info Salons集团

Jo-Anne是一位热情进取的企业家,热爱会展行业。作为团队的元老,她在1990年成立了Info Salons 澳大利亚公司。并将Info Salons从一个本土的澳大利亚公司逐渐发展成为享誉全球的国际化会展业技术类公司。除了管理Info Salons,Jo-Anne也是澳大利亚会议展览协会(EEAA)和国际展览和项目协会(IAEE)的董事局成员。

Andrew Holland
董事总经理 - Info Salons集团

Andrew在回到澳大利亚担任Info Salons技术领导者之前,曾长期在欧洲为大型公司做IT咨询的工作。Andrew一直致力于将前沿技术引入展会行业。善于聆听客户和洞悉市场,他是Info Salons从成立初期到成为国际领先,赞誉全球的展会技术类公司的主要推手之一。和其他资深的团队成员一起于1990年共同创立Info Salons澳大利亚公司。

Wilbert Heijmans
Info Salons 中东土耳其地区董事总经理

Wilbert在主办方工作的多年经验让他能更加全面的洞察客户的需求与期望。他曾在VNU欧洲及中国区,汉诺威和法兰克福中东区工作过。他于2012年加入Info Salons,并重组和壮大了中东的团队,使Info Salons在中东区处于领先的地位。Info Salons中东团队服务阿联酋,沙特阿拉伯,卡塔尔,科威特和巴林地区。和土耳其当地公司Fuarsistem也达成了合作伙伴。

About Us

Loads of people ask us about our name. Why Info Salons? Is this something to do with hair? Many of you may not realise that our CEO, Jo-Anne Kelleway worked with a French registration company in Paris. The word “salons” in French means Trade Shows. So our name literally means Information Technology for Trade Shows.

Info Salons opened its doors in Australia in 1990. At that time the Aussie trade show industry had exploded with the opening of the new Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre at Darling Harbour. Australia needed a specialised data capture company that would develop the professionalism of the industry. Info Salons provided that solution, and the registration for 10 events in that first year.

Fast forward to the year 2000 when the Olympic Games came to Sydney, and Info Salons held the major share of the Trade Fair market working with over 200 events annually. As the Australian industry began maturing, we decided to look further afield. With the appeal of Asia on our doorstep, China seemed the natural place to go.

Our clients were international companies who also held events globally, so within a few years they were asking us to provide our services to assist in the growth of their events.

By 2005, the Shanghai office was opened and we were off and running. Our largest clients became our “foundation partners” who led us into Dubai in 2007, then into Hong Kong in 2008 and into Istanbul in 2014 with Fuarsistem partnership. We continue to expand where our clients need us.

Info Salons is now the leading provider of event technology solutions for online & onsite registration, data tracking & capture, for the Exhibition and Events industry throughout Greater Asia.

Info Salons Timeline

Our greatest products are created to solve the needs of our clients. Whether it’s our latest Check-In experiences for attendees; our Tracker App lead retrieval for Exhibitors; or our Visitor Database Management platforms to assist organisers in the marketing of their events. Info Salons develops comprehensive solutions that are personally tailored to fit the specific needs of our clients.

Our knowledge & experience guarantees success. Most importantly, we have over 24 years of experience and unique knowledge in how to plan and manage the registration process for trade shows, conferences and events. Our passionate and experienced staff are committed to making your event our number one priority.

Lastly, we always add an element of fun to every part of the process. Our communication, both internally and with clients and partners, is pleasurable and innovative.

Our future is exciting and evolving. As we expand our business, each individual involved is instilled with our key values. Our global teams are interchangeable, helping each other on many different events worldwide, and always delivering the same excellent service, commitment and seamless technology to harness the potential of your event.

Our Mission

The fulfilment of our clients requirements for all aspects of the registration of events and data management using state of the art technology, including innovative solutions for event organisers and exhibitors such as online services, statistical analysis, tracking and lead management, database managements, research and surveying, and to develop or provide software solutions that will assist the organiser in the growth and success of their events.

Our Values

Honesty, integrity and trust are at the forefront of Info Salons Group. We understand the needs and wants of both our clients and our team and, by incorporating these jet values at every level of the process, we retain long lasting mutually beneficial relationships.

Our commitment is to service and professionalism. We aim to offer you the highest possible level of service at every occasion and professionalism is a high priority.

Our Awards

2017  Middle East Event Awards Best Use of Technology – Service/Software Finalist

2016  Middle East Event Awards Best use of  Event Technology – Finalist

2016  Middle East Event Awards Supplier of the Year – Finalist

2014 EEAA Best Supplier Team Finalist – Australasian Gaming Expo

2012 EEAA Best New Product Winner – InfoTracker App

2008 EEAA Best Supplier Team Winner

2006 EEAA Service Contractor Innovation Award

Our Global Management Team
Making Your Event Our Number One Priority
Jo-Anne Kelleway
CEO - Info Salons Group

Jo-Anne is an enthusiastic, motivated entrepreneur with a passion for the exhibitions & events industry. As the veteran of the team, she founded Info Salons Australia back in 1990. Her decision to expand internationally started the company on a journey to evolve from a small Aussie start-up to an internationally renowned and respected event technology company. In addition to leading Info Salons Group, Jo-Anne also believes in giving back to the industry with Board positions on both the Exhibitions & Events Industry Association of Australia (EEAA) and International Exhibitions & Events Association (IAEE).

Andrew Holland
Managing Director - Info Salons Group

Andrew spent many years in Europe consulting to large companies on their IT needs, until returning home to Australia and beginning the role of technical implementation entrepreneur for Info Salons, with a passion to bring leading edge IT based solutions to the exhibitions & events industry. Listening to Clients and the market from Info Salons humble start-up days, he’s been the force behind the growth to an internationally renowned and respected event technology company. As the other veteran of the team, he co-founded Info Salons Australia back in 1990.

Gu Xuebin
Managing Director - Info Salons Greater China

Xuebin has successfully made his name in the Exhibitions Industry through joining Info Salons in 2005 and launching the business into Mainland China. He graduated from Tongji University in 1997 in Computer Science and worked for IBM’s Storage Systems division in USA. Later, he became United States Pittsburgh Mellon Bank's youngest registered Project Management expert. With his technical expertise & hunger for the latest innovation, he has helped to transform Info Salons’ business by integrating the WeChat platform into the core of Info Salons offerings and brings mobile smart technology into the group.

Wilbert Heijmans
Managing Director - Info Salons Middle East & Turkey

Wilbert’s extensive experience as an Exhibition Organiser brings comprehensive insights into the group on what our clients expect. Having worked for VNU in Europe & China, and Deutsche Messe & EPOC Messe Frankfurt in the Middle East, his desire to run a company led him to Info Salons in January 2012. After restructuring the organization and strengthening the local team Wilbert boosted the sales to firmly establish Info Salons as the leader in the region. Info Salons Middle East operates in UAE, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain and setting up a joint-venture in Turkey with the local business partner, Fuarsistem.

Request a Quote

Click Here