数据搜集用户协议和隐私政策

数据搜集用户协议和隐私政策 .

Info Salons集团的使命是为展会观众提供超凡体验。我们代表我们服务的主办方搜集专业买家的注册信息。注册的人可能会分享他们的个人资料,拓展社交关系,互相交流知识和专业见解,发布和查看展会相关的信息内容。搜集来的数据并不属于Info Salons,而是属于展会主办方。

我们使用符合行业标准的保障措施来保护您的个人信息。

取得您的信任是我们的重中之重。我们坚持以下原则来保护您的隐私:

  • 我们代表主办方搜集观众的个人信息。我们给主办方在展前、展中和展后提供信息。
  • 我们保护您的个人信息,除非发生以下情况才会提供给第三方:(1)得到您的同意,(2)得到您的指示,(3)为了给你使用一些特性和功能时合理需要
  • 我们已经采取了符合行业标准的安全措施来保护您的信息。

我们的隐私政策适用于我们所有的产品,服务和应用。

我们的隐私政策适用于每一个注册的人,包含但不限于参会代表,观众,展商和媒体。当您在使用我们的服务时,我们就会搜集您的个人信息,您会体验到个性化的服务,包含扩大您的社交关系,增加展中或者展后的商机。

如果您居住在澳大利亚,是由Info Salons 澳大利亚公司来采集和管理您的个人信息。如果您不是居住在澳大利亚,是由Info Salons 中国或者中东区来负责采集。

如果您对提供或者在上述隐私政策和用户协议允许的情况下使用您的个人信息有疑虑,您可以不注册我们服务的展会。

如果您已经注册了,你可以让主办方将您的数据从数据库中删除。

我们用以下方式搜集您的个人信息:

注册

在注册一个展会时,你至少必须提供姓名,邮箱或手机号,和密码。您需要清楚的是,当您注册了展会时,你就自动同意乐用户协议和隐私政策,同意我们处理您的个人信息。您在注册过程中,可能还需要提供其他信息,比如邮编,职位,公司名,这些信息会构成您的个人档案,也帮助我们为您提供更为个性化的服务,比如您偏好的界面语言,更新信息,内容,和您更为相关的展商,分场会议信息。您也需要清除,您注册了展会时,我们或其他人会通过您注册的信息来认识你。当您购买一些服务时,我们也可能需要您提供信用卡信息。

个人资料

在注册展会时,可能需要您授权LinkedIn, Twitter或Facebook的账号,也可能需要您回答一些问题,比如您的职业技能,职业经验和行业产品信息。根据您对隐私类问题的选择,您的个人信息可能会显示给其他注册人。

其他和我们注册同步的服务

我们使用您的个人信息可以帮助您扩大您的社交关系,让更多注册这个展会的人认识您,您也可以根据我们提供的模板代表您自己给未注册的人发送邀请函。推荐给您那些您可能认识但是不在您的联系人中,还未和您建立联系的人。而这些人是从您分享出来的联系人,经理,雇员或者教育机构推断分析出来的。

请注意,当您使用我们的服务发出邀请函或和您联系时,受邀人可能会获取您的邮箱地址,若是短信邀请,就有可能获取您的手机号码,因为这些信息就显示在邀请函里。发完邀请函后,你也可以提醒您的受邀人。

我们也为展商提供了服务。例如,销售线索追踪器和Info Tracker APP,使用方法是扫描胸卡获取您注册的个人信息。如果您不想要让展商和其它观众获取您注册的信息,你可以在展会现场不允许他们扫描您的胸卡。

另外,如果您授权您的个人信息运用于我们本身的服务或者是第三方服务例如展会手机APP,来帮助您来了解其他参会人的信息,增长见识,扩大交际圈,您的个人信息可能会被存储。

任何您上传或者被同步的个人信息都受用户协议和隐私政策保护。您可以删除您的个人信息,如果您在使用符合主办方的个人隐私政策的服务时。

在境外处理数据

我们可能会在您居住的国家以外的地区处理您的个人信息。

我们可能在您居住地以外的国家处理或转化您的个人信息,Info Salons集团和所有旗下的分公司和服务供应商都执行以上隐私政策。

若您有任何问题,请邮件至我们。

2017年3月

Data Collection User Agreement & Privacy Policy

We are a registration technology and online platform for trade show professionals.

Info Salons Group’s mission is to deliver exceptional experience to event attendees. We collect qualified trade buyer registrations on behalf of the organiser of the events where we are engaged. Registrants have the potential to share their professional identities, engage with their network, exchange knowledge and professional insights, post and view relevant content, within the event community. We do not own any of the data we collect. The ownership of the data collected lies with the organiser of the event.

We protect your personal information using industry-standard safeguards.

Maintaining your trust is a top priority, and we adhere to the following principles to protect your privacy:

  • We collect your trade information on behalf of the organiser of the event that you are registering for, and will provide it to the organiser of the event pre-event, during and after the close of the event.
  • We protect your personal information and will only provide it to third parties: (1) with your consent; (2) where it is necessary to carry out your instructions; or (3) as reasonably necessary in order to provide our features and functionality to you.
  • We have implemented appropriate security safeguards designed to protect your information in accordance with industry standards.

Our Privacy Policy applies to all our products, services & applications.

Our Privacy Policy applies to any registrant, including but not limited to delegates, visitors, exhibitors and media. We collect information when you use our services to offer you a personalised and relevant experience, including growing your network and enabling business opportunities within and after the event. We do not own any of the data we collect. The ownership of the data collected lies with the organiser of the event.

If you reside in Australia, then the personal information provided to or collected by our Services is controlled by Info Salons Australia Pty Ltd, 69-75 Reservoir St, Surry Hills, NSW 2010. If you reside outside Australia, then this personal information is controlled by either Info Salons China or Info Salons Middle East respectively.

If you have any concern about providing information to us or otherwise used in any manner permitted in this Privacy Policy and the User Agreement, you should not register for an event or otherwise use our Services.

 If you have already registered, you can approach the organiser of the event and ask to be deleted from their databases.

We collect your personal information in the following ways:

Registration

To register for an event, you must provide us with at least your name, email address and/or mobile number, and a password. You understand that, by registering for an event, you automatically agree to our User Agreement and Privacy Policy, which governs how we treat your information. You may provide additional information during the registration flow (for example, your postal code, job title, and company) to help you build your profile and to provide you more customized services (for example: language-specific profile pages, updates, content, and more relevant exhibitor & session information). You understand that, by registering for an event, we and others will be able to identify you by your registration profile. We may also ask for your credit card details if you purchase certain services.

Profile Information

While registering for an event, you may choose to provide additional information by accessing your LinkedIn, Twitter, or Facebook profiles, or answering further profile questions such as descriptions of your skills, professional experience, and industry product information. Subject to the privacy questions you choose, your information may be displayed to other registrants for the event. Providing additional information enables you to derive more benefit from our Services by helping you and other professionals, opportunities and information relevant to the event.

Other Services That Sync with our Registration

We may use this information to enhance your experience with our Services by helping you to grow your network by: identifying your contacts that are already registrants of the event; providing a template to send invitations on your behalf to your contacts that are not registrants; and suggesting people you may know (even if not in your contacts) but are not yet connected with you (as we may infer from your shared connections or shared managers, employers, educational institutions and other such factors).

Please note that when you send an invitation to connect to another individual on our Service (a “connection”) or to join our Service to connect with you, that person may have access to your email address or, for SMS invitations, mobile number because it may be displayed in the invitation. After sending these invitations, we may also remind your invitees of your invitation on your behalf.

We make other tools available to exhibitors of the event. For example, our tracker devices and InfoTracker mobile application allows exhibitors to scan your name badge to obtain information from your registration profile. If you do not want exhibitors or other attendees to gain information regarding your registration, do not allow them to scan your name badge at the event.

Another example are software tools that allow you to see other public information about the people engage with during the event to help you gain insights from and grow your network. If you grant these products (our Services or other third party services such as the event mobile app) permission to access your registration profile, they will access and may store some of your information.

Any information that you upload or sync with our Services is covered by this User Agreement and Privacy Policy. You can remove your information at your convenience using the features we make available or in accordance with the organiser’s individual privacy policies.

Data Processing Outside Your Country

We may process your information outside the country where you live.

We may transfer your information and process it outside your country of residence, wherever Info Salons Group and/or its affiliates and service providers operate.

For further information please email with your query.

March 2017