现场服务

  • Info Salons Onsite Registration Services
  • Onsite CPD Certificates
  • Fast Track Registration
  • Australasian Gaming Expo
  • AIMEX eBadge

我们承诺为您的观众提供个性化、流畅的高科技签到服务

辅助登记

我们管理和安排流畅现场登记所需的所有设备和人员。我们最前线的,专业培训的数据录入员将用微笑来欢迎每一个参会人员。第一印象很重要!

自助登记

我们的自助登记柜台可以在触摸屏,iPads或者平板电脑上操作。参会人可以个人完成自己的注册流程,也可以使用自己的手机注册和打印胸卡后快速进场。

快速通道

我们的签到系统运用于e-Badge或者Tap-N-Go柜台,这些保证了可以快速打印出您的胸卡,门票或者个性化日程,它比在机场换登机牌简单方便快捷很多。

门禁管理

使用Wi-Fi扫描器或者更为安全的照片扫描的门禁系统帮助我们了解展会和分场会议的到场人员。详细的报告和数据分析帮您更加了解您的展会动态。

提升注册

我们还为您提供解决燃眉之急的个性化方案,例如提高安全性的照片扫描注册,排除未付费参会人的门禁控制,教育培训类的积分管理,针对特邀买家的邀约系统。

VIP接待

您是不是也会有VIP参会人员莅临现场?当VIP到达展会现场时,我们专业的会说多语言的工作人员会致以个性化的问候和陪同服务。一封定制化的提醒短信也会在VIP到达时发送到您的手机上。

展商销售线索追踪器

投资回报率比以往任何时候都重要。统计显示,展商参展的目的是搜集销售线索。我们为展商搜集数据,挖掘潜在客户提供智能的解决方案,确保他们参展利益机会最大化。我们有一系列适应不同人的销售线索追踪方案,包含Info Tracke桌面式,手持式Info Tracker和Info Tracker APP。每一种解决方案都根据您的需求和标准定制。

当您搜集完现场的数据,Info Salons还为您提供在线的端口,方便您以Excel的形式导出。

Onsite Registration Services

  • Info Salons Onsite Registration Services
  • Onsite CPD Certificates
  • Fast Track Registration
  • Australasian Gaming Expo
  • AIMEX eBadge

Our promise to you is the delivery of a personalised, seamless, high-tech check-in experience for your attendees.

Assisted Registration

We set up and manage all of the equipment & staff needed for the smooth delivery of your onsite registration. Our front-of-house, professionally trained, data entry operators assist your attendees with a welcoming smile. First impressions matter!

Self-Registration

Our “Register Me” applications work on touch screens, iPads or Tablets, and let attendees create their own registration onsite. Attendees can also use their own mobile phones to register & print their badges for immediate entry.

Fast Track

Our Check-In applications work with our e-Badge & Tap-N-Go stations to guarantee speedy delivery of name badges, tickets & personal agendas. It’s easier than checking in at the airport.

Access Control

Automated entrance control using Wi-Fi scanners or photo ID gates for added security screening, provide us with the ability to control who gets into your event or session. Detailed reporting & analytics are available for you to gain a deeper understanding of the movement around your event.

Enhanced Registration

We also respond to your most difficult challenges by creating customised solutions such as instant photo ID registration for added security, session scanning with entrance control to keep out unpaid delegates, CPD point allocation for educational learning, and business matchmaking for Hosted Buyer appointment scheduling.

VIP International Meet-N-Greet

Do you have VIP attendees arriving at your event? Our skilled multilingual staff offer personalised greeting and chaperone services from the moment they arrive at your event. A tailored SMS is sent to alert you of their arrival.

Exhibitor Lead Trackers

ROI is more important than ever. Stats show that exhibitors attend events to gather leads. We provide your exhibitors with intelligent, data capture & lead generation tools that ensure they maximise every opportunity at your show. We have a range of electronic lead capture solutions to suit every one. These include our Info Tracker Desktop, Info Tracker Handheld and the Infotracker App. All solutions come with standard qualifiers with the option to customise them.

Info Salons also provides your exhibitors with an online portal that allows your exhibitors to easily access the information they collected onsite and export them via Excel.